top of page

Upcoming Racedays at Hawkesbury Race Club

2B5A1952.jpg

Tuesday 25 June
Midweek Raceday

IMG_6198.jpg

Tuesday 13 August
Midweek Raceday

3U6A7019 1.jpg

Thursday 26 September
Independent Liqour
Group Raceday

Ladies Cup 2022-85.jpg

Thursday 7 November
Ladies Day

IMG_3423.jpg

Sunday 15 December
Christmas Raceday

IMG_9668.jpg

Thursday 11 July
Midweek Raceday

2B5A1890.jpg

Thursday 22 August
Pioneer Services
Rowley Mile Raceday

Hawkesbury Ladies Day- 9th Nov-303.jpg

Thursday 10 October
Midweek Raceday

IMG_0205.jpg

Tuesday 12 November
Gosford Transfer
Raceday

1.1-HRC-L&H-EDM_Banner.png

Sunday 21 July
Family Funday Raceday

Untitled design (3).png

Saturday 7 September
Country Music Raceday

2B5A0942.jpg

Thursday 17 October
Midweek Raceday

3U6A2154.jpg

Thursday 21 November
Christmas Raceday

IMG_5645.jpg

Thursday 1 August
Midweek Raceday

Items for GD (2).jpg

Thursday 12 September
Pink Finss
Charity Raceday

8.PNG

Thursday 24 October
Midweek Raceday

2B5A1950-min.jpg

Sunday 8 December
Christmas Raceday

bottom of page