Upcoming Racedays at Hawkesbury Race Club

Godolphin logo_RGB.jpg

Godolphin
Family Funday

Sunday 10th July

Untitled design (6).png

Pink Finss
Charity Raceday

Thursday 8th September

logo-R6 Windsor Rotary Logo.jpg

Windsor Rotary
​Charity Raceday

Thursday 20th October

On Sale Soon
10.png

Midweek
Racing

Thursday 17th November

On Sale Soon
7.png

Midweek
Raceday

Tuesday 9th August

Race3 ILG.png

Independent Liquor Group
Corporate Raceday

Thursday 22nd September

On Sale Soon
5.png

Midweek​
Racing

Tuesday 25th October

On Sale Soon
ChirstmasSunday_EventBrite.png

Christmas
Racing

Sunday 4th December

Eventbrite_Image.png

Pioneer Services
Listed Rowley Mile Raceday

Thursday 18th August

2B5A1752_edited.jpg

Midweek
Racing

Tuesday 27th September

On Sale Soon
logo-Lander Toyota Logo - Black.jpg

Lander Toyota
Ladies Day

Thursday 3rd November

On Sale Soon
ChristmasThurs_EventBrite.png

Christmas
Racing

Thursday 15th December

SUFS_EventBrite.png

Saddle up for Spring
Country Music Day

Saturday 3rd September

Logos for Website.png

Asbestos Diseases Foundation of Australia Charity Raceday

Sunday 9th October

On Sale Soon
8.png

Midweek
​Racing

Wednesday 9th November

On Sale Soon