HAWKESBURY RACE CLUB

What's on

We’re focusing on safety and with restrictions lifting we’re able to offer limited tickets to prebooked patrons. These will be released in advance of Hawkesbury Race Days.

Admission will be for pre-purchased ticket holders only, sold on a first-come-first-served basis. There will be designated zones for each ticket holder and a temperature test on arrival.

We’re being extremely proactive by taking every precaution to ensure the continued safety of our Club’s patrons, staff and our community. We invite you to support us in our continued commitment to protecting the industry, and get involved where possible.

Raceday

Thursday, 20 May

Raceday

Sunday, 11 Jul

Raceday

Thursday, 9 Sept

Raceday

Tuesday, 26 Oct

CHRISTMAS

RACEDAY

Sunday, 5 Dec

Long Weekend

Raceday

Sunday, 13 Jun

Raceday

Thursday, 29 Jul

Raceday

Thursday, 23 Sept

LANDER TOYOTA

LADIES DAY

Thursday, 4 Nov

CHRISTMAS

RACEDAY

Sunday, 12 Dec

Raceday

Tuesday, 22 Jun

2021 LISTED

ROWLEY MILE RACEDAY

Thursday, 19 Aug

Sunday

Raceday

Sunday, 10 Oct

Raceday

Wednesday, 10 Nov

Raceday

Thursday, 1 Jul

SADDLE UP 

FOR SPRING

Saturday, 4 Sept

Raceday

Thursday, 21 Oct

Raceday

Thursday, 18 Nov

Rectangle 509.png
HRC-logo-white300w.png

1 RACECOURSE ROAD
CLARENDON NSW 2756

PH: (02) 4577 2263
FAX: (02) 4577 6682

ADMIN@HAWKRACES.COM

COPYRIGHT © 2020 HAWKESBURY RACE CLUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.