UPCOMING RACE DAYS

RACE CLUB

Contact us
ADDRESS:

1 Racecourse Road, Clarendon, NSW 2756

POSTAL ADDRESS:

PO Box 469, Richmond, NSW 2753

Phone: 02 4577 2263

ABN: 18 088 383 466

General Enquiries

Phone: 4577 2263
Email: 
admin@hawkraces.com

Racecourse Manager

Rick Johnston
Phone: 
0418 698 949

Marketing Manager

Kim McDougall
Email: 
kim@hawkraces.com

Business Manager

Lea Porteous
Email: 
lea@hawkraces.com 

Sales & Events Manager

Margo Keegan
Email:
margo@hawkraces.com 

HRC Motel

Phone 4560 4300 
Email:
 bookings@hrcmotel.com.au

Operations Manager

Tony Kelly
Email:
 tony@hawkraces.com

Accounts & Admin Officer

Lisa Fry
Email:
lisa@hawkraces.com

Office Hours

 

Monday to Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Executive Chef

Gary Seaton
Email:
 gary@hawkraces.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Eliza Babazogli
Email: 
eliza@hawkraces.com

Get In Touch

Thanks for your message, we'll respond as soon as possible.