UPCOMING RACE DAYS

RACE CLUB

Contact us
ADDRESS:

1 Racecourse Road, Clarendon, NSW 2756

POSTAL ADDRESS:

PO Box 469, Richmond, NSW 2753

Phone: 02 4577 2263

ABN: 18 088 383 466

General Enquiries

Phone: 4577 2263
Email: 
admin@hawkraces.com

Executive Chef

Gary Seaton
Email:
 gary@hawkraces.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Eliza Babazogli
Email: 
eliza@hawkraces.com

Chief Executive Officer

Ken Rutherford
Email: 
ken@hawkraces.com

Racecourse Manager

Rick Johnston
Phone: 
0418 698 949

HRC Motel

Phone 4560 4300 
Email:
 bookings@hrcmotel.com.au

Business Manager

Lea Porteous
Email: 
lea@hawkraces.com 

Events Manager

Alison Weir
Email: 
alison@hawkraces.com

Office Hours

 

Monday to Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Operations Manager

Tony Kelly
Email:
 tony@hawkraces.com

Marketing Executive

Kara Dixon
Email:
 kara@hawkraces.com 

Get In Touch

Rectangle 509.png
HRC-logo-white300w.png

1 RACECOURSE ROAD
CLARENDON NSW 2756

PH: (02) 4577 2263
FAX: (02) 4577 6682

ADMIN@HAWKRACES.COM

COPYRIGHT © 2020 HAWKESBURY RACE CLUB. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.