2017/18 Race Dates

Wednesday 24 January 2018
Hawkesbury Community Race Day January 24
Tuesday 13 February 2018
February 13 Race Meeting
Saturday 10 March 2018
The 2018 Provincial Championships Qualifier
Tuesday 27 March 2018
March 27 Tuesday Race Meeting
Thursday 5 April 2018
April 5 Thursday Race Meeting
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Sponsors Sweepstakes Race Day
Saturday 28 April 2018
2018 XXXX Gold Stand Alone Saturday
Thursday 10 May 2018
Windsor Rotary Charity Race Day
Thursday 24 May 2018
Blacktown Workers Club "Say No to Domestic Violence" Race Day
Sunday 10 June 2018
June 10 Sunday Race Meeting
Thursday 21 June 2018
June 21 Thursday Race Day