Upcoming Race Days

Thursday 20 August 2020
20th August: Rowley Mile Race Day
Saturday 5 September 2020
SADDLE UP FOR SPRING: SEPTEMBER 5
Thursday 10 September 2020
10th September: Pink Finss Race Day
Thursday 24 September 2020
24th September: Independent Liquor Accord Race Day
Sunday 11 October 2020
BIG SPORTS SUNDAY: OCTOBER 11
Thursday 22 October 2020
22nd October: New Haven Farm Race Day
Tuesday 27 October 2020
27th October: Tuesday Raceday
Thursday 5 November 2020
LANDER TOYOTA LADIES DAY: NOVEMBER 5
Wednesday 11 November 2020
11th November: Windsor Rotary Charity Raceday
Thursday 19 November 2020
19th November: Mounties Group Race Day
Sunday 6 December 2020
6th December: Christmas Parties Race Day
Sunday 13 December 2020
13th December: Christmas Parties Race Day