Upcoming Race Days

Thursday 23 August 2018
Polytrack Rowley Mile Race Day
Saturday 1 September 2018
Spring Saturday Race Day
Thursday 20 September 2018
Pink Finss Race Day
Thursday 27 September 2018
Independent Liquor Group Race Day
Sunday 7 October 2018
Hawkesbury Lions Club Charity Race Day
Thursday 25 October 2018
October 25 : Richmond Club Charity Race Day
Thursday 8 November 2018
Lander Toyota Ladies Day 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
14 November : Wednesday Race Day
Friday 23 November 2018
23 November : Friday Race Day
Sunday 9 December 2018
Christmas Parties Race Day : 9 December
Sunday 16 December 2018
Christmas Parties Race Day : 16 December