Upcoming Race Days

Thursday 25 October 2018
October 25 : Richmond Club Charity Race Day
Thursday 8 November 2018
Lander Toyota Ladies Day 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
14 November : Wednesday Race Day
Friday 23 November 2018
23 November : Friday Race Day
Sunday 9 December 2018
Christmas Parties Race Day : 9 December
Sunday 16 December 2018
Christmas Parties Race Day : 16 December
Tuesday 12 February 2019
February 12 Race Meeting
Thursday 21 February 2019
February 21 Race Meeting
Saturday 2 March 2019
Polytrack Provincial Championships Qualifier
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Sponsors Sweepstakes Race Day
Saturday 27 April 2019
2019 TAB Stand Alone Saturday
Thursday 9 May 2019
Thursday 9 May Meeting
Thursday 23 May 2019
Late Autumn Race Day
Sunday 9 June 2019
Family Fun Race Day Sunday June 9
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Tuesday 25 June Race Meeting