Upcoming Race Days

Saturday 31 August 2019
Spring Saturday Race Day
Thursday 12 September 2019
Pink Finss Race Day
Thursday 26 September 2019
Independent Liquor Group Race Day
Sunday 13 October 2019
13th October Race Meeting
Thursday 24 October 2019
October 24 : Richmond Club Charity Race Day
Thursday 7 November 2019
Lander Toyota Ladies Day 2019
Wednesday 13 November 2019
13 November : Wednesday Race Day
Thursday 21 November 2019
21 November: Race Day
Sunday 8 December 2019
Christmas Parties Race Day : 8 December
Sunday 15 December 2019
Christmas Parties Race Day : 15 December