Calendar of Events

Website Tile 03
Website Tile 03

Sunday Raceday

Sunday 7 June 2020
Race Day
Website Tile 01
Website Tile 01

23rd June: Tuesday Race Day

Tuesday 23 June 2020
Race Day
Website Tile 02
Website Tile 02

2nd July: Thursday Race Day

Thursday 2 July 2020
Race Day
Website Tile 03
Website Tile 03

12th July: Sunday Race Day

Sunday 12 July 2020
Race Day
Website Tile 01
Website Tile 01

30th July: Thursday Race Day

Thursday 30 July 2020
Race Day
69025261 10156639852856647 2005258434512945152 n
69025261 10156639852856647 2005258434512945152 n

SADDLE UP FOR SPRING: SEPTEMBER 5

Saturday 5 September 2020
Race Day
R3 Pink Finss Logo
R3 Pink Finss Logo

10th September: Pink Finss Race Day

Thursday 10 September 2020
Race Day
R2 ILG Logo
R2 ILG Logo

24th September: Independent Liquor Accord Race Day

Thursday 24 September 2020
Race Day
ADFA
ADFA

BIG SPORTS SUNDAY: OCTOBER 11

Sunday 11 October 2020
Race Day
download
download

22nd October: New Haven Farm Race Day

Thursday 22 October 2020
Race Day
21st May 2020
21st May 2020

27th October: Windsor Rotary Race Day

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Race Day
R5 Lander Toyota
R5 Lander Toyota

LANDER TOYOTA LADIES DAY: NOVEMBER 5

Thursday 5 November 2020
Race Day
Website Tile 03
Website Tile 03

11th November: Wednesday Race Day

Wednesday 11 November 2020
Race Day
Mounties website tile
Mounties website tile

19th November: Mounties Group Race Day

Thursday 19 November 2020
Race Day
Christmas Parties Thumbnail
Christmas Parties Thumbnail

6th December: Christmas Parties Race Day

Sunday 6 December 2020
Race Day
Christmas Parties Thumbnail
Christmas Parties Thumbnail

13th December: Christmas Parties Race Day

Sunday 13 December 2020
Race Day