Calendar of Events

Event10
Event10

Members Luncheon Raceday

Thursday 6 July 2017
Race Day
Event30
Event30

Members Luncheon Raceday

Thursday 3 August 2017
Race Day

Mounties Group - Rowley Mile Raceday

Thursday 24 August 2017
Race Day

Master Farriers NSW Albert O'Cass OAM Memorial Raceday

Saturday 2 September 2017
Race Day

Pink Finss Raceday

Thursday 21 September 2017
Race Day

Independent Liquor Group Raceday

Thursday 28 September 2017
Race Day

Richmond Club Charity Raceday

Thursday 26 October 2017
Race Day

Lander Toyota Ladies Day and Fashions on the Field

Thursday 9 November 2017
Race Day

Raceday

Wednesday 15 November 2017
Race Day

Raceday

Thursday 23 November 2017
Race Day

Christmas Parties Raceday

Sunday 10 December 2017
Race Day

Christmas Parties Raceday

Sunday 17 December 2017
Race Day