Calendar of Events

generalraceday2019
generalraceday2019

February 12 Race Meeting

Tuesday 12 February 2019
Race Day
race day 44
race day 44

February 21 Race Meeting

Thursday 21 February 2019
Race Day
ProvincialChamps2018 TILE 1
ProvincialChamps2018 TILE 1

Polytrack Provincial Championships Qualifier

Saturday 2 March 2019
Race Day
SponsorSweepstakes
SponsorSweepstakes

Sponsors Sweepstakes Race Day

Tuesday 9 April 2019
Race Day
TAB Stand Alone Tile
TAB Stand Alone Tile

2019 TAB Stand Alone Saturday

Saturday 27 April 2019
Race Day
MOMENTUMTOWIN 21092017 1
MOMENTUMTOWIN 21092017 1

Thursday 9 May Meeting

Thursday 9 May 2019
Race Day
TILE 24 May 2017 SM
TILE 24 May 2017 SM

Late Autumn Race Day

Thursday 23 May 2019
Race Day
FF Tile
FF Tile

Family Fun Race Day Sunday June 9

Sunday 9 June 2019
Race Day

ATC Transferred

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Race Day

ATC Transferred

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Race Day
Copy of Copy of Race Day
Copy of Copy of Race Day

Tuesday 25 June Race Meeting

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Race Day