Calendar of Events

Tuesday February 13
Tuesday February 13

February 13 Race Meeting

Tuesday 13 February 2018
Race Day
ProvincialChamps2018 TILE
ProvincialChamps2018 TILE

The 2018 Provincial Championships Qualifier

Saturday 10 March 2018
Race Day
GOJ 8994
GOJ 8994

March 27 Tuesday Race Meeting

Tuesday 27 March 2018
Race Day
Events6
Events6

Sponsors Sweepstakes Race Day

Thursday 5 April 2018
Race Day
MOMENTUMTOWIN 21092017 1
MOMENTUMTOWIN 21092017 1

April 17 Tuesday Race Meeting

Tuesday 17 April 2018
Race Day
Stand Alone Saturday
Stand Alone Saturday

2018 XXXX Gold Stand Alone Saturday

Saturday 28 April 2018
Race Day
Rotary Race Day Tile
Rotary Race Day Tile

Windsor Rotary Charity Race Day

Thursday 10 May 2018
Race Day

June 10 Sunday Race Meeting

Sunday 10 June 2018
Race Day

June 21 Thursday Race Day

Thursday 21 June 2018
Race Day