Contact Us

Address: 1 Racecourse Road, Clarendon, NSW 2756

Postal Address: PO Box 469, Richmond, NSW 2753

Phone: 02 4577 2263

ABN: 18 088 383 466

Chief Executive Officer
Greg Rudolph
Email: greg@hawkraces.com

General Enquiries
Phone: 4577 2263
Email: admin@hawkraces.com

Business Manager
Lea Porteous
Email: lea@hawkraces.com

Executive Chef
Gary Seaton
Email: 
gary@hawkraces.com

Racecourse Manager
Jeff Haynes
Phone: 0430 172 050

Events Manager
Alison Weir
Email: alison@hawkraces.com

Bar & Maintenance Manager
Tony Kelly
Email: tony@hawkraces.com

Payroll & Accounts Officer
Megan Hanckel
Email: megan@hawkraces.com

Administration & Marketing Coordinator
Kara Dixon
Email: kara@hawkraces.com 

Administration & Events Coordinator
Eliza Babazogli
Email:
eliza@hawkraces.com

Grounds & Facilities Manager
Rick Johnston
Phone: 0418 698 949

HRC Motel 
Phone 4560 4300
Email: bookings@hrcmotel.com.au

 

Office Hours - Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm.