Contact Us

Address: 1 Racecourse Road, Clarendon, NSW 2756

Postal Address: PO Box 469, Richmond, NSW 2753

Phone: 02 4577 2263

ABN: 18 088 383 466

Please note that as of Monday 17th December we will be temporarily relocating our office to the Clarendon Function Room, whilst work commences to upgrade existing space. We hope to be back in the space in early 2019. We wish you all a very merry and safe Christmas.

Chief Executive Officer
Greg Rudolph
Email: greg@hawkraces.com

General Enquiries
Phone: 4577 2263
Email: admin@hawkraces.com

Business Manager
Lea Porteous
Email: lea@hawkraces.com

Executive Chef
Gary Seaton
Email: 
gary@hawkraces.com

Racecourse Manager
Jeff Haynes
Phone: 0430 172 050

Membership & Events Coordinator
Alison Weir
Email: alison@hawkraces.com

Grounds & Facilities Manager
Rick Johnston
Phone: 0418 698 949

Payroll & Accounts Officer
Megan Hanckel
Email: megan@hawkraces.com

Bar & Maintenance Manager
Tony Kelly
Email: tony@hawkraces.com

Administration & Events Officer
Sarah Thacker
Email: 
sarah@hawkraces.com

Motel Phone

Phone 4560 4300 

Motel Email 

Email: bookings@hrcmotel.com.au

 

Office Hours - Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm.