Contact Us

Address: 1 Racecourse Road, Clarendon, NSW 2756

Postal Address: PO Box 469, Richmond, NSW 2753

Phone: 02 4577 2263

ABN: 18 088 383 466

Chief Executive Officer
Greg Rudolph
Email: greg@hawkraces.com

General Enquiries
Phone: 4577 2263
Email: admin@hawkraces.com

Business Manager
Lea Porteous
Email: lea@hawkraces.com

Executive Chef
Gary Seaton
Email: gary@hawkraces.com

Racecourse Manager
Jeff Haynes
Phone: 0430 172 050

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Georgie Beresford
Email: georgie@hawkraces.com

Grounds & Facilities Manager
Rick Johnston
Phone: 0418 698 949

Membership & Private Events Coordinator
Alison Weir
Email: alison@hawkraces.com

Bar & Maintenance Manager
Tony Kelly
Email: tony@hawkraces.com

Payroll & Accounts Officer
Megan Hankel
Email: megan@hawkraces.com

Motel Manager
Luke McDonald
Email: luke@hrcmotel.com.au 

Assistant Motel Manager
Lauren Stanley
Email: lauren@hrcmotel.com.au 

 

Office Hours - Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm.